Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Ready and Willing was the first album released by Little Sister.

The album went gold. Little Sister won the O.K.T.V. awards for Best New Artist and best Rock Band.



  1. Little Sister (Millar/Brettell) [3.59]
  2. Young Hearts (Lonmon /Robbie/Millar/Brettell) [4.31]
  3. Ready And Willing (Millar/Brettell/Lonmon ) [4.20]
  4. No Man Shall Fall (Angelo/Sargent) [4.15]
  5. You Got My Heart (Mudie/Robbie) [3.21]
  6. A.C.T.I.O.N. (Millar/Brettell/Lonmon ) [4.07]
  7. Lovesick (Millar/Brettell) [3.49]
  8. Dear Abbie (One Night Of Passion) (Lonmon /Robbie/Millar/Brettell) [4.48] MP3
  9. Watch My Lips (Millar/Brettell) [3.21]
  10. Daddy Was A Rocker (Millar/Brettell/Robbie) [4.15]
  11. Little Sister (Crank Up The Guitar 12" Mix) (Millar/Brettell) [5.36]

Click on the song title for the lyrics. Click on MP3 to hear the song in MP3 format.



  • Jenni Lonmon: vocals, voice harmonica
  • Debbi Lonmon: bass, vocals
  • Sandy Robbie: guitars, vocals
  • Marc Bentel: keyboards, vocals
  • Johnny Burnett: drums, percussion

    Produced by Ron (Bones) Brettell, Bernie Millar and Sandy Robbie.